Reviews

Cristina
10/24/2019
Amazing!!! This place has the best Boba tea!!!
Cristina
9/27/2019
Best bubble tea ever!!!! Thank you!!!! Staff is very friendly as well. Quick service :)
Sandra
6/7/2019
Food is wonderful and fresh we have never got anything we didn’t like
Jose
5/10/2019
Best delivery in town. Quick and the food is great
Mitchell
4/18/2019
Will not order from again, driver was fighting over the top that was added on the app, told me it was not on the order!
Kathleen
3/9/2019
best Chinese food in the area and delivery is super fast... Only place I order Chinese food.
Jennifer
3/4/2019
The food was good as usual but I was disappointed that over half of the Mongolian Beef container was filled with lo mein noodles under it. I've never had it like that before.
Leigh Anne
2/21/2019
General Tso’s chicken was fantastic. Much better than anywhere else in the area. Didn’t really like the Pad Thai, fried wontons, or egg rolls.
Ira
1/29/2019
Excellent
Melonie
1/19/2019
Their food is amazing 😍
Donna
1/9/2019
I was impressed with the General Tso's chicken, both in flavor and in portion! It has the flavor and spice I was hoping for but rarely get from other chinese takeout/delivery places. I will absolutely be ordering from there again soon!
Michelle
1/3/2019
Good food. Will order again!
ROBERT
12/12/2018
Yummy, as always!!
Yezenia
12/2/2018
Food was great
Jose
11/30/2018
Best in town.
robby
11/20/2018
Food is delicious and a great selection of options, definitely my go to for asian take out.
Natalya
11/17/2018
Food was fantastic!!! Same quality every time. I've never had bad food from here. I legit love this place!
Anise
11/10/2018
Asian House never disappoints. Our meal arrived quickly and everything was hot and delicious!
Amanda
10/29/2018
My husband who loves to say he doesn’t like Chinese food LOVED the hot and spicy chicken!!! Highly recommend this restaurant!
Mayra
9/9/2018
Excellent taste and delivery was great
Leslie
8/20/2018
Best Chinese in Daytona Beach! We've ordered from here 4 times now. I've had no complaints so far. Pad Thai is absolutely amazing and has a nice little kick, which I love! Sesame chicken and sweet and sour chicken were very flavorful.
Robert
8/16/2018
Very flavorful food. Have not had a bad experience ever. The portions are great. First time for the Bourbon Chicken and it hits the mark in flavortown.
Lawry
8/15/2018
Order was complete piping hot and yummy!!
Meri
8/7/2018
Excellent food....as always!
Juli
7/16/2018
Ive ordered the walnut shrimp twice. Second time they subbed pecans for the walnuts. It was still good. But different. When I called restaurant she said we fry the walnuts so they look like pecans. No. The walnuts were not like that the first time. I contacted beyond menu and never heard from them.
Daniel
7/1/2018
Food was great and ready quick, minus one star for service just because the staff aren't very courtious or friendly..
Debra
6/13/2018
Food was excellent as usual. Not happy about being overcharged! Quoted 18.09 on internet and paid with card then at pickup was given a new total of 19.16 which was incorrect! Staff needs to get on the ball regarding pricing! I have reviewed the pricing on the internet again today and the 18.09 was correct!
stephen
6/9/2018
Very good..
Deborah
5/30/2018
Delicious - as always! I love the ‘House Mei Fun’, fresh ingredients, large portions, so yummy!!
Deborah
5/28/2018
Arrived quick, nice sized portions, fresh delicious food!! Best Pad Thai I have ever had! I am excited to try more from the large menu! YUMMY !!! :-)
Donald
5/20/2018
Best curry I've had since I was in Ithaca by 5 years ago. Orange chicken was almost perfect. Rice was okay, dumplings werpretty good, not soggy or burnt, which seems to be a problem everwhere else. All and all definitely going to order again. 4 stars
Jill
5/11/2018
Best Pad Thai I've had in Daytona Beach!
Jane
5/10/2018
Was delivered within 30 minutes! Yummy for my Tummy!
Leigh Anne
4/17/2018
Great food, and delivery didn’t take too long. Chicken wings - Great Pad Thai - Good, but spicier than I’m used to Boneless pork spareribs - Great, meat was tender Pork fried rice - Good
Kenneth
4/6/2018
Quick delivery, delicious food, reasonable prices.
Jill
4/6/2018
Fast and delicious! We will be ordering again!
Peggi
3/19/2018
I would order from them again
Joshua
3/15/2018
As good a second I hoped it would be. The Thai items were amazing.
Any questions please call us.